• Learn More
  • Learn More
  • Learn More

DISCOVER TRANSFORM ACHIEVE

  • studentawards
  • Academic Calendar 2016

    SEMESTER 1* 
    Teaching Weeks Monday, 18 April 2016 -
    Monday, 6 June 2016
    7 weeks
    Break Tuesday, 7 June 2016 -
    Monday, 20 June 2016
    2 weeks
    Study Period & Mid-Semester Assessment Tuesday, 21 June 2016 -
    Friday, 1 July 2016 
    2 weeks
    Teaching Weeks Monday, 4 July 2016 -
    Friday, 19 August 2016
    7 weeks
    End-Semester Exam & Make-up Exam Monday, 22 August 2016 -
    Monday, 5 September 2016
    2 weeks
    Vacation Tuesday, 6 September 2016 -
    Sunday, 16 October 2016
    6 weeks
    SEMESTER 2^ 
    Teaching Weeks Monday, 17 October 2016 -
    Friday, 2 December 2016
    7 weeks
    Study Period & Mid-Semester Assessment Monday, 5 December 2016 -
    Thursday, 15 December 2016
    2 weeks
    Break Friday, 16 December 2016 -
    Monday, 2 January 2017
    2 weeks
    Teaching Weeks Tuesday, 3 January 2017 -
    Friday, 17 February 2017
    7 weeks
    End-Semester Exam & Make-up Exam Monday, 20 February 2017 -
    Monday, 6 March 2017
    2 weeks
    Vacation Tuesday, 7 March 2017 -
    Sunday, 16 April 2017
    6 weeks

    * AY2016 Semester 1 Results will be released via OASIS on 29 September 2016, 2:00 PM. Module Grade Appeal application period is from 29 September 2016, 2:00 PM to 3 October 2016, 5:00 PM.

    ^ For AY2016 Semester 2, results will be released via OASIS on 28 March 2017, 2:00 PM. Module grade appeal application period will be from 28 March 2017, 2:00 PM to 30 March 2017, 5:00 PM.

    The dates given are correct at the point of publication and are subject to change.

    Please click here to view Academic Calendar 2017 

OUR COURSES

APPLIED SCIENCE
BUSINESS AND COMMUNICATION
ENGINEERING
HOSPITALITY
INFOCOMM
SPORTS, HEALTH AND LEISURE
TECHNOLOGY FOR THE ARTS

This is the only official website of Republic Polytechnic.
Best viewed at 1024 x 768 resolution with Internet Explorer 7+ & Mozilla Firefox 11+.
Copyright © Republic Polytechnic. All Rights reserved.
9 Woodlands Avenue 9, Singapore 738964