• Learn More
  • Learn More
  • Learn More

DISCOVER TRANSFORM ACHIEVE

  • NEXT STEPS

    Send this page
    Printer-friendly
    Call us
  • Academic Calendar 2015


    SEMESTER 1 
    Teaching Weeks Monday, 20 April 2015 -
    Tuesday, 2 June 2015
    6 weeks
    Break Wednesday, 3 June 2015 -
    Sunday, 21 June 2015
    3 weeks
    Teaching Weeks Monday, 22 June 2015 -
    Monday, 24 August 2015
    9 weeks
    (Mid-Semester Assessment)   Wednesday, 1 July 2015 -
    Wednesday, 8 July 2015 
      
    Study Period, Exam & Make-up Exam Tuesday, 25 August 2015 -
    Monday, 14 September 2015**
    3 weeks
    Vacation Tuesday, 15 September 2015** -
    Sunday, 18 October 2015
    5 weeks
    SEMESTER 2 
    Teaching Weeks Monday, 19 October 2015 -
    Thursday, 17 December 2015
    9 weeks
    (Mid-Semester Assessment)  Thursday, 10 December 2015 -
    Thursday, 17 December 2015
      
    Break Friday, 18 December 2015 -
    Sunday, 3 January 2016
    2 weeks
    Teaching Weeks Monday, 4 January 2016 -
    Tuesday, 16 February 2016
    6 weeks
    Study Period, Exam & Make-up Exam* Wednesday, 17 February 2016 -
    Monday, 7 March 2016
    3 weeks
    Vacation Tuesday, 8 March 2016 -
    Sunday, 17 April 2016
    6 weeks

    **Note: The dates for Semester 1 Make-up Exam and Vacation were amended on 26 August 2015 following the public announcement that Polling Day would fall within the Make-up Exam period.

    * AY2015 Semester 2 Results will be released on Thursday, 31 March 2016. Module Grade Appeal takes place from Thursday, 31 March 2016 to Monday, 4 April 2016.

    The dates given are correct at the point of publication and are subject to change.

    Academic Calendar 2016

OUR COURSES

APPLIED SCIENCE
BUSINESS AND COMMUNICATION
ENGINEERING
HOSPITALITY
INFOCOMM
SPORTS, HEALTH AND LEISURE
TECHNOLOGY FOR THE ARTS

This is the only official website of Republic Polytechnic.
Best viewed at 1024 x 768 resolution with Internet Explorer 7+ & Mozilla Firefox 11+.
Copyright © Republic Polytechnic. All Rights reserved.
9 Woodlands Avenue 9, Singapore 738964