Advisory Committee

Name    Designation/Organisation 
Ms Isabella Loh (Chairperson) Chairman
Singapore Environment Council
Dr Bicky Bhangu President 
SE Asia, Pacific and South Korea
Rolls-Royce Singapore Pte Ltd
Ms Cheong Lai Peng Senior Director
Industry Development & Community Partnership Division
Singapore Food Agency
Dr Conor Delahunty Vice President 
Taste, Nutrition & Health
Global Sensory & Consumer Insights 
Symrise Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
Ms Jayne Wong Senior Group Marketing Director
Packaging & Specialty Plastics
Dow Chemical Pacific (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Mr Ken Cheong Chief Executive Officer 
Singapore Agro-Food Enterprises Federation Limited
Ms Linda Seah Vice President and General Manager
Emerging Asia
Hologic Singapore Pte Ltd
Dr Lou Huei-Xin Deputy Director Pharmacy Practice 
Singapore General Hospital 

Advisor, Chief Pharmacist's Office
Ministry of Health