School of Hospitality Advisory Committee

Name Designation/Organisation
Mr Clarence Tan  
Principal & Corporate Advisor
Valor Asia, Valor Hospitality 
Mr Anderson Ho
Executive Production Manager
Astons Food & Beverage Specialities Pte Ltd
Mr Andrew Ing Executive Director
The Lo & Behold Group
Ms Angie Tay EVP Singapore & Thailand / Group COO
TDCX (SG) Pte Ltd
Mr Fernando Gibaja General Manager
Capella Singapore
Ms Isabel Cheng Senior Director, Partnership Development
Wildlife Reserves Singapore
Ms Jeannie Lim Assistant Chief Executive, Policy & Planning
Singapore Tourism Board
Mr Ralph Hendrich General Manager
Koelnmesse Pte Ltd