Advisory Committee (2019–2021) 

Name Designation
Dr Lim Woo Lip
(SAC Chairman)          
Executive Vice President for Technology and Capabilities, Ensign InfoSecurity Pte Ltd
Brigadier-General Gaurav Keerthi Assistant Chief Executive, Cyber Security Agency of Singapore
Mr Ong Hian Leong Director, 1Citadel Pte Ltd
Prof Mohan S Kankanhalli

Dean, School of Computing
Provost’s Chair Professor of Computing Science, National University of Singapore

Dr Christopher Boesch ASEAN Training Delivery Manager, Amazon Web Services Singapore
Ms June Koh
Cluster Director, Human Capital Cluster, Infocomm Media Development Authority
Mr Aloysius Cheang CEO, iSyncGroup, Inc.
Mr Laurence Liew Director, AI Industry Innovation, AI.Singapore
Mr M Nazri President/CEO, MyFinB Group
Mr Joshua Soh
Executive Vice President, Nogle Limited
Mr Vincent Lai Executive Director, Tocco Studios Pte Ltd
Mr Tan Shong Ye Partner, Cyber & Digital Trust Leader, PricewaterhouseCoopers Risk Services Pte Ltd