Advisory Committee

Name Designation/Organisation
Mr Freddie Yeo
Chief Operating Officer and Co-Founder
Infinite Studios
Ms Suryahti Abdul Latiff Director, Media Capability Development
Infocomm Media Development Authority of Singapore (IMDA)
Mr Bryan Choo Founder and Chief Executive Officer
The Smart Local Group
Prof Khoo Eng Tat Senior Lecturer
Innovation & Design Programme, NUS Engineering 
Mr Lee Cheng Heng Director, Entertainment Technical
Resorts World Sentosa
Mr Daniel Loh Technical Director
The Star Performing Arts Centre
Mr Low Cheaw Hwei Head of Design
Philips ASEAN Pacific and Design Consulting, Asia
 Mr Ganesh Rajaram Chief Executive Officer, Asia & Latin America
Ms Suree Rohan Principal, Audit & Advisory Services
Rohan Mah & Partners LLP
Mr Seng Choon Meng CEO
Scrawl Studios
Mr Gregory Wood Practice Lead, Experience Design/CX/UX/UI
NCS Group