Module Prize

The Module Prize is awarded to students with outstanding academic performance in the Module. 

Attractions Management

  • Camille Yeo Yv Xin

Business Law 

  • Bryan Low Zhi En

Consumer Behaviour

  • Ong Zhi Xian, Benjamin

Culinary Science and Kitchen Operations

  • Toh Jun Kiat, Darren

Customer Analytics

  • Gina Chong Si Jia
  • Lim De Han

Customer Relationship Management

  • Lim De Han


  • Cheryl Lee Si Yao

Event Operations Management

  • Lim Ching Rou

Exhibition Management

  • Adeline Tan Chew Joo

Food and Beverage Management

  • Kim Hoe Min Yee

  • Lee Hui Yi

  • Pearly Pang Si En

Health Psychology

  • Cheryl Lee Si Yao

Hospitality and Tourism Management

  • Fayola Glen

Hospitality Business Management

  • Norazri B Abdullah

Hospitality Information Systems

  • Grant Sim Jun Jie

Hospitality Sales

  • Lim De Han

Innovation and Design for Service Operations

  • Lim De Han

Leisure Events and Entertainment Management

  • Zahirah Adawiyah Binte Zainal Abidin

Managing Guest Experience in Attractions

  • Zahirah Adawiyah Binte Zainal Abidin

Meeting, Incentives and Conference Management

  • Genevieve J
  • Suneha D/O Jagdev Kumar Jagpal

Restaurant and Culinary Operations

  • Hazel Tan Wen Yan

Restaurant and Culinary Operations II

  • Sebastian Chua Wen Sheng

Restaurant and Culinary Practicum

  • Tan Claudia

Restaurant and Culinary Practicum II

  • Sebastian Chua Wen Sheng

Rooms Division Management

  • Philicia Liew Ying Ying

Rooms Operations Practicum

  • Koh Hui Zhen, Jocelyn
  • Tan Tock Yi

Service Quality and Professional Etiquette

  • Lim Jie Zhi, Bryton

Wellness and Lifestyle Management 

  • Tan Wei Siang

Wellness and Spa Therapy Treatments and Practices

  • Cheryl Lee Si Yao

Wellness, Lifestyle and Spa Operations

  • Cheryl Lee Si Yao