Advisory Committee

Name Designation/Organisation
Prof Aaron Thean
Dean, College of Design and Engineering
National University of Singapore
Mr Albert Lim Group Senior Vice President (Airport Operations Planning)
Airport Management Cluster
Changi Airport Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Ms Irene Yong Technical Director (Building Services)
Beca Carter Hollings & Ferner (S.E.Asia) Pte Ltd
Mr Jeffrey Lam President, Commercial Aerospace
ST Engineering Aerospace
Mr Jerome Tjia Vice President and Head of Development Center
Infineon Technologies Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
Mr Leslie Wong Deputy Director (Learning & Programmes)
Land Transport Authority Academy
Land Transport Authority
Mr Ong Swee Keong Chief Executive Officer
Singapore Storage and Warehouse Pte Ltd
Mr Terence Gan Executive Director, Institute of Microelectronics,
Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR)